Quick Update

Well, it’s definitely been a while since my last post! Things have just gone nuts, and I wanted to give you all at least a small update as to what’s been happening.

Most of you all know by now that Big Al has moved to Alabama to be with his Briecat, and I shifted to a small town about 20 miles outside of Tally for the time being, until i can get this leg of mine back in ‘working’ order, so to speak.

Well, the Doc’s have said that the fracture didn’t heal properly, and we’re now looking at a CT scan, and surgery is more than likely at this point. It’s not a matter of if but when. So, needless to say, I’m still on the sidelines until i can get back to work, and pay off some serious medical bills.

I am however, considering trying to get at least some blogging time in each week, via a local library, so that I can keep you all informed of my progress. And, be able to keep in touch as best I can.

For those in the U.S., Get out and VOTE!!! It’s too important to pass up this year!

Take care of yourselves and each other, and i’ll be seein y’all soon!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑