Wow!!!!!

Yeah, I know. It’s been a LONG time since my last post. thanks to the world of Wi-Fi, and a friendly laptop (borrowed of course)I’m here tonight to give you all a post!

It has been one hell of a year folks! We’ve all seen ups and downs, and my life has been no cakewalk. but to be honest, it’s been interesting, and 2011 is already starting out to be a whopper, before it begins. Needless to say. It looks to be another long year. But we’ll see.

I’ve been cleared to go back to work, and am working on getting the strength back in my right leg so I can return as quickly as possible. Hopefully, and prayerfully, it’ll be soon.

I hope each of you had a wonderful Christmas, (Boxing Day, Kwanza, Chaunaka or how you chose to celebrate the reason for the season) and that your new year is the best ever!

Hopefully it won’t be forever until my next post. Til then, Take care,and know I’m thinking of all of you…

Leave a Reply

