5/5/17

Well, it’s that time again… least I’m getting a little better at trying to post a little more often!

I got my best bud Charlie on my right side as I type this today… He’s quite content to be with Dad as he lounges, and listens to the music streaming off of the TV from music choice… 80’s of course!

Dana and I went to the Italian Festival over at Our lady of Lourdes last night. We had a great time! Dinner was so good!!! band was great, had an adult beverage myself, espresso was SO worth the purchase, and honestly, it was so much fun. It was good to see old friends, and just be able to relax a bit! We have to do that again… and Soon!

Now on to the stuff I did want to post about.

Ok, so I’ve been really trying to get things back together to be able to do some of the things I’d like to do. (Podcasting, writing again, ect.) But, I’ve also got the opportunity to try and take some time off with Dana in June. But… It involves a 13 day stint of working my tail off to be able to pay the bills for the week I’m trying to take off. But, once that’s done, I think I’m going to refrain from doing this too often anymore.  Anyway, I think it’s time to get back into what I was doing. And I’m about to take the time to make that happen.

It’s good to be home on WordPress.com. It’s made me realize a lot of thing are important… But some things are more important than others. and it’s abvout time to take care of them.

 

Leave a Reply

