Floundering…

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve actually sat down to do this, so bear with me…

It’s been a LONG time since my last post. I know that. Work, and life have kept me more busy than the law allows.

There’s been so much that I’ve wanted to do… Yeah. you saw that. Time? well, that’s another thing entirely.

So with that said, starting today, I’m permanently back on WordPress.com No more worrying with hosting, domain names, etc. etc. The Den will stay under the .info domain for now, and we’ll move when necessary.

But, I’ll be simplifying a lot of things, due to time crunch, Most of the podcasting, and personal blogs will be done here. We’ll see how that goes.

 

Leave a Reply

