Back to The Game…

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve had to do this, but I’m up and it’s 12:51 am and I’ve got several hours to go before sleep, so It’s time to get back into the game, and find out what I can do to make the station, and portions of the site as a whole work for not only the community, but for me as well.

It’s been a while since I was pulled from third shift, and with a transfer to the store at Hand & Nova, I’m back to my old time slot, so I’ll be working more at night, than days, and taking time to work on the server stuff while Dana Sleeps, and hopefully work out a recording schedule that will work to get The Mix back up and running.

I was really sad to read that RadioGalactica will be shutting down on 1/13. They had a great run, and I wish them all the best in their future endeavors. I know they all worked really hard on the station. Hats off to Briecat, Big Al, and Mum for all their efforts.

Well back to Business…

Leave a Reply

