Back To The Grind…

It’s that time of day again, and I’m on my way, but I wanted to stop in for just a minute really quickly.

I had a great time last night doing my show, and actually having some listeners to join it!!! Thanks to all of you who tuned in, and I hope you had a good time!!

For those of you who might have missed it, CGC Radio will be re-airing Kenshin’s Bible study from last night on Thursday evening at 7pm EDT.

We’ll be working on more material, but if you have specific requests for artists/bands, or, could donate music to our archives, send an email to cgcradio777@gmail.com

Well, time to scoot off. More later on!!!

Leave a Reply

