Been Gone Too Long

It has been a while since my last post, so I figured I’d play catch up for a minute whileon my way out to “bill pay central”

Things are going ok for the most part. Streaming sever is having its issues again, and I have to ask myself, is it really worth trying to keep trying to run something that’s having this many issues. Hopefully I’ll find a solution to this, but I may just have to retire completely.

My lady is getting better by the day, and she’s almost ready go back to work. So fingers crossed, she’ll be on the move again, and I can get things ready for the next big step in life.

Working too hard, and not playing enough, that’s for sure! But you can bet there is another beach run coming soon!!!

Hopefully, there will be more later… Till then, you all know what to do…

Leave a Reply

