June 1st

I’m challenging myself to a blog entry every day this month, so, here’s the first post.

I don’t know what I’ll be putting up, it could be random gibberish, but I’m going yo do my best to stick to this.

Things have radically changed at work again, and I’m now on 2nd shift, so I’m getting a little more rest at night now, instead of trying to sleep during the day. Which means I’m actually getting a few more things done.

To those of you who have left your kind words on the blogs, thank you. And please, go check out CGC Radio. The more listeners we have, the better!!!

I’m off to the land of paying bills, so this ends today’s post, for now. Will be back tomorrow with more to say!!

Leave a Reply

