Wrangling The Time Bandits…

It’s already been a long week…

But, we’re getting on track for a big year with CGC Radio.

We’ve added 22 new tracks of the best in contemporary christian music. From Twila Paris, to Amy Grant, we’re gearing up to serve you the listeners with the best experience possible.

We’re also bringing in more independent and unsigned artists as well! Leaving Richmond will be joining the line-up very soon!

3yranniv The Star Trek Online 3 year anniversary event is live, and I did have a chance to play through the mission Temporal Ambassador.

The mission start was abrupt but well received by an old trekker like me, and i found the mission… to turn a phrase ‘fascinating’. I would however have wished that you could have seen a little more into the mission with what happened to Tasha, and the Ent. C…

All in all it was a lot of fun to play, and yes, I did not only get the ambassador class ship, and the retrofit, but a uniform for the ent-C crew as well.

I’d like to see the server get some more listeners. I just wish there was a way to advertise the server to get more listeners…

And, yes, I do know that the WordPress blog for the server is not…quite what I had in mind, but it does work for the moment, until we can find a more…appropriate solution.

There’s so much going on in my personal life… God I want to shout it from the rooftops!!! But, I also am respecting some wishes of others, and keeping quiet for just a bit longer. Soon it will be time for big announcements, and talk of the future. but for now, just know that I am very content, and I’ve been accepted for who I am, and what I do.

This is probably the longest post I have written in… ages… And that’s saying something.

Yeah, I know. I’m rambling. There’s so much more to be done, but at 5am, all I can think about is what could be, and what is. And, I honestly can’t wait for the chance to see what could be actually brings…

 

Leave a Reply

