And The Beat Goes On…

What’s happened to Old Foxy?
No shows, no blogs, no Nada….

I know, I know… It’s been a while… and I apologize for that.Dealing with a fracture, my former work schedule, and all the paperwork involved with my accident has been not fun to say the least. It’s just been one thing piling on top of another, and it’s just Steamrolled into this chaos that’s been going on for the past few months.

Well starting today, I’m trying to change all that.

I’m going to pre-record the Wed. and Thursday Shows. (Thankfully I finally got my recording software to work with Win 7!!!) And could use your help.

Send in your requests for the All Request Show to radiogalactica.song.request@gmail.com, or e-mail them directly to me with djsilverfox01@gmail.com with “Song Request” in the subject line. I’ll take those until Monday afternoon, with recording to start around 2pm EDT.

Thursday’s show is Country and Native American based music, so if you’d like to put your requests in for that, send them too! Recording of that show will be Tuesday’s around 2pm EDT as well, until I can get this cast off me leg. much more comfortable sitting on the couch with my leg up, than in my computer chair, and I can start and stop the stream fairly easily… Thank God for pando too! LOL

So come on in and join me, make these shows yours, just as much as they are of my creation. and I hope to hear from you all soon!

Leave a Reply

