Life Sucks…

At this moment, I’m sitting on the side of the bed, writing this post with a splint on my right leg.

I managed to fracture my right tibia yesterday morning, and am now on Lortabs for pain at least for the next couple of days, and have to make an appointment to see an Orthopaedic specilist today…

Hopefully, they’ll give me a walking cast, so I can at least try to go in to work a few hours a day, to make some money. But as it stands right now, I can’t even put any weight on that leg at all.

And to top it all off, my copy of Win Xp on the DJ system has  expired, and we’ve had to order a new copy with a valid key so we can get all of that straightened out before the weekend.

Life just sucks right now… and I’m really down in the dumps over it.

Looks like I’ll be off and on her throughout the day, do I’ll be back later

Leave a Reply

