And The Week Begins Again…

Morning All…

Last night’s show was a disaster! I can’t even begin to apologize for the issues we had.  And, for loosing the recording for the interview with Shawn Perry. Needless to say, starting tonight when I get home from work, we’ll be saying goodbye to the whole mess that’s in this computer, and getting things right so that we can stop this from happening again in the future. So for those of you who like to get a hold of me late night, I will not be available at least until sometime tomorrow afternoon. (and more than likely that will be through e-mail only until at least Saturday morning.)

Needless to say, I’m just a little upset… But, on the lighter side, this weekend, I’ll have a computer system to work with that will be my own, and there won’t be any further issues like the one last night to happen again. Because this system will handle nothing BUT the shows, and work on the Auto DJ for the station.

Mum’s been busy of late! she gave us the brand new image that you see here on my blog (look to the right side of the page) for the Artist of The Week blog, and created a new header image for the blog page as well! So, once again the RG team comes together to bring you the best in no matter what we do! The blog looks great, and Prophet’s Rose is the pick this week! Go check it out!

Determination is the name of the game today. I’m determined to fix the issues, make things better, and to enjoy the day today. There’s nothing that’s going to stop me today. I WILL win in the end… Even if I have to borrow Mum’s hammer… 😀

See you all soon, and make the day yours too!

One thought on “And The Week Begins Again…

Leave a Reply

