I owe, I Owe…

As I sit here this morning, I’m prepping to get ready to go to work, but I wanted to buzz in real quick and wish you all a great Saturday, and let you all know what was going on with ‘ol Foxy here…

I’ve got a new computer system coming, so I’ll be setting this one I’m on now up to handle nothing but the streaming server, and promo work up for the station, and moving the blog info, and other things to the new system later this month. So yes, I’ll be blogging, but will probably be just a few posts a week until I can get the new system.

I’m SO not ready for today. Was a long night last night. I’m looking at a beautiful day outside, so that means it’s gonna be busy in the mall today. Hopefully the rain that’s predicted holds off till after we close tonight, so that BigAl and i can actually come home, and sleep in tomorrow.

For those of you who don’t know, BigAl, as in DJ BigAl is also my real-life room-mate. And my co-worker, and my best friend. So yeah, we’ve had a LONG week. and we need some time off.

Well,  that time of the morning folks… will see you all later tonight!

3 thoughts on “I owe, I Owe…

  1. Exibexeby

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

    Reply
    1. Will Post author

      First and foremost, thanks for your comment.

      I did check into the ‘complaint’, and there is NO audio coming from that post, so check your computer for spyware, and such… you may have a bit of coding in your web browser that’s allowing vid ads in.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

