Good Morning All!

If it’s morning in your world that is…

I’ve been working hard on getting some of the downloads ready to place on the auto DJ for the station tomorrow, and just trying to get as much rest as I can of late. seems like i just don’t sleep well these days. Must be a lot going on in me mind…

Anyway, While I tried to find something witty, and amusing to post this morning, I couldn’t come across a thing that piqued my interest.

And life rumbles on….

I sit here this morning with a lit smoke, a cup of coffee, staring at blank canvas, and I got…nothin.

maybe something at work will catch my funny bone, and I’ll talk about it later on.

Til then, enjoy the day folks. Stream sounds great!!!

Leave a Reply

