Back to WordPress.com

Well, It looks like I’m back to WordPress.com indefinitely until I can find a hosting provider that’s cheap enough for me to do what I do best.

Until then, I’ll do my best to try and keep you all up to date on what’s going on with me from here, and will be moving the “Weekly Video” to the blog attached to my Myspace account. Don’t worry, I’ll be posting links here so you can get the picks I make.

I really liked that blog too. but with the server going down twice in less that 2 weeks, it’s just not stable enough for me, and I’ll be asking the admin to remove my account, if and when the sever comes back online.

So, look for changes to happen here, and I’ll be talking to upi all really soon from WordPress.com!

Leave a Reply

