I should post more…

Yeah, I know, I should be posting more.

I was chatting with DJ Briecat on the phone, and we both found an review for our interview with Ron Rutherford! You can link up with the review here and listen to the entire show!

Thanks to Mark, and Kill Ugly Radio for posting the review, and the kind words!!!

All I can say… is WOW… This means a lot to us… we worked really hard on that show, to get kudos like this… well it’s very special.

Mum’s on air in 30 mins., so I’ll post more tonight.

Leave a Reply

